05/21/2010
I had a very serious Vision yesterday that I now understand to be a warning of some type of impending judgment that concerns Barack Obama. I am not big on judgments – I prefer, pray for & lean towards mercy rather than judgment so THIS IS NOT the norm for me.

Yesterday, I saw the feet of Barack Obama standing over shifting sand. He had nice black dress shoes on & nice black socks. For whatever reason his knees & shins were bare & his legs looked very, very skinny (I thought of The Skinny (Lean) Cows in Josephs dream in the bible). His feet were not necessarily touching the sand but seemed to be standing directly over it. The sand had a dirty look to it (not like oil), like it had actual dirt mixed in with it. The next thing I know I am seeing President Obama with a shocked, perplexed look on his face running his hand through his hair to where his hair kind of stood up in the air. Just as suddenly as I saw that I found myself staring at Jerry Lee Lewis with his hair spiked up in the air. Staring at Jerry Lee Lewis left me kind of baffled & made me begin to wonder what the deal was. It was as if God moved his hand back just a little & then I saw it! There is a whole lot of Shaking going on…

God spoke to me about President Obama last week & told me that: this Man has a chance to be either Anwar Sadat or Pharaoh (*Moses/Egypt) – the choice is his. Pharaoh was stubborn & hard hearted & things did not go well for him but Anwar Sadat was a peace maker that the world still holds in the highest esteem. My gut feeling (if I can use that saying) is that God likes President Obama & wants to see him change. I think God very much wants to bring well founded change to his life. If things don’t change & change very quickly it is going to get very ugly, very fast. Men can not go head to head with God almighty, there is no way to win. *Pharaoh: not the shoes to be standing in…

I have been a Christian minister & have been praying for America since 1980. I have seen a lot of things come & go through the years. Things are very serious right now…   You CAN NOT play hard ball with God! Its time to consider our ways & consider Gods promise to Israel. I WILL BLESS (do good to) those that bless YOU & I WILL CURSE (do harm to) those that CURSE YOU.  This a serious confirmed warning…  God desires Mercy but We ARE standing over Shifting Sand! It is time to make wise cautious choices in our dealings with Gods chosen people – Choose wisely!!

http://seatedprophetic.org/prophetic-calling/main-index/